Articles

  1. New Xbox One Games With Gold Now Available For August

    We've reached the halfway point of August, which means Xbox Live Gold subscribers have two new games to download for free. The Xbox One freebie you can grab is For Honor, available now through September 15. The Xbox 360 game--which is also playable on Xbox One--is Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two, available for free until August 31.
  2. Fist of the North Star: Lost Paradise, Out October 2 on PS4

    You stand in the middle of the decrepit city of Eden, a lone source of civilization in a post-apocalyptic, dusty wasteland and nothing will come between you and the love of your life.
  3. Fortnite 5.21 Update Patch Notes: Soaring 50s LTM, Heavy Sniper Rifle, And More

    Epic Games has released a new Fortnite update for PS4, Xbox One, PC, Switch, and mobile, bringing a new weapon and gameplay modes to the Battle Royale, and freshening up the challenges for Save The World modes. Patch 5.21 launched on August 15 at 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET / 8 AM BST and, unlike the majority of updates, there’s was no downtime before its arrival.
  4. Pokemon Go's Next Community Day Announced

    Pokemon Go developer Niantic has shared the first details on the game's next Community Day. September's event is scheduled to take place around the world on Saturday, September 22, and it'll feature one of the starter Pokemon from Gold and Silver.
  5. Xbox One Adds Two Backwards Compatible Games

    Microsoft has added another pair of Xbox 360 games to Xbox One's growing backwards compatible library. Ahead of the release of Shadow of the Tomb Raider next month, players can now revisit two of Lara Croft's last-gen adventures on Xbox One: Tomb Raider Legend and Tomb Raider Anniversary.
Loading...